Leadership Team

Mrs Sarah Foster - Headteacher

Mrs Janice Adams - Assistant Headteacher and Inclusion Manager

Mrs Sarah Willers - Assistant Headteacher and Curriculum Leader

Miss Vicky King - Assistant Headteacher and Assessment Leader

Miss Laura Nuttall - TLR Greater Depth

Ms Julie Garry - School Business Manager


Class teachers and teaching assistants 2019/20


6ST - Mrs Sarah Mansfield (T); Mrs Rachel Whymark (HLTA)

6CG - Mr Chris Ginty (T); Mrs Janice Bretherton (TA)

5SAS - Mrs Sandra Smith (T); Mrs Christina Roxburgh (TA)

5SK - Miss Lauren Sledge (T); Miss Louise Scott (TA)

4HH - Miss Haynes (T) / Mrs Huxtable (T); Mrs Alison McCall (TA)

4AJ - Mr Andy Jackson (T); Mrs Sarah Cross (TA)

3VK - Miss Vicky King (T); Mrs Joanne Briggs (TA)

3HW - Mrs Helen Williams (T); Mrs Deborah Brown (TA)

2LN - Miss Laura Nuttall (T); Mrs Eunice Morris (TA)

2SW - Mrs Sarah Willers (T); Mrs Martha Allan (HLTA)

1JK - Mrs Julia Kimberley (T); Mrs Sharon Hersee (TA)

1KG - Mrs Kate Ginty (T); Mrs Sheetal Chauhan (TA)

RCM - Miss Caroline Moore (T); Mrs Rachel Ward (HLTA)

RLW - Miss Lucy Woodworth (T); Miss Natasha Wilkinson (TA)

PPA cover - Mrs Janice Adams

                    Mrs Adele Hallsworth

                    Mrs Michelle Iddon


1:1 SEND support - Mrs Sandra Maxfield; Mrs Gill Bearton; Mrs Aimee-Jai Dunlop-Molnar

Sports Development - Mr Michael Birchall 

Learning Mentor - Mrs Rebecca Caslake


Business Support

Mrs Julie Garry - School Business Manager

Mrs Sarah Anforth - Office Administrator

Mrs Sharon Molloy - Office Administrator


Lunchtime Supervision 

Mrs Suzanne Gregory - Senior Mid-day Supervisor

Mrs Susan Thorpe

Mrs Bethany Wareing

Mrs Sharon Leahy

Mrs Helen Merrilees

Mrs Donna Crabtree

Mrs Paula Newhouse - Catering Manager

Premises Staff

Mr Peter Newsome - Site Supervisor

Miss Claire Salisbury - Cleaner 

Mrs Imelda Collins - Cleaner


Playgroup Leader

Mrs Val Newton



Mr Andy Pegg - Chair of Governors

Mrs Janice Adams - Vice Chair of Governors

Dr Sarah Penman

Mrs Kami Gandhi

Mrs Kerry Oram

Miss Judith Ward

Mrs Rebecca Caslake

Miss Laura Nuttall

Mr Neil McGregor

Mrs Sarah Foster

© Copyright 2013–2020 Whitefield Primary School