Year 6 Dates for Your Diary Summer 2018

SATs dates and the last week of term!

12 April 2018

Saturday 21st April, 8.30-2.00          SATurday School     Own clothes, bring a packed lunch

 

Saturday 12th May, 8.30-2.00            SATurday School     Own clothes, bring a packed lunch

 

w/b Monday 14th May                       SATs week

            TIMETABLE

            Monday 14th May                   9.30am                        GPS Paper 1

            Monday 14th May                   10.45am                      GPS Paper 2

            Tuesday 15th May                   9.30am                        Reading paper

            Wednesday 16th May             9.30am                        Maths Paper 1 – arithmetic

            Wednesday 16th May             10.30am                      Maths Paper 2 – reasoning 1

            Thursday 17th May                 9.30am                        Maths Paper 3 – reasoning 2

 

Friday 13th July, 6-9pm                     FoW Summer Fair – your last Whitefield summer fair!

 

Monday 16th July, 6pm                     Y6 Leavers Performance & Presentation of Hoodies

 

Wednesday 18th July, 6pm               Y6 Leavers DISCO

 

Friday 20th July 3.30pm                    End of term